essentialsofexistence

Simplify Life & Get Back to the Essentials of Existence!

Self Relaxation – Essential Forearm Technique August 21, 2012

Filed under: Connection — SarahBeeWell @ 14:09

I have not forgotten about all of you and this virtual space that we share – I simply had to disappear into the digital forest to acquire the skills and knowledge necessary to take the Essentials of Existence to the next level.  I’ve got a whole arsenal of tips and techniques about habitual self wellness that I really want to share with you, but first I needed to learn how best to do that!

I feel that if we don’t take care of ourselves, then no one else will.  The more kindness we show to ourselves, the more kindness shows up in our life.  If you’ve come this far, it’s because you care enough about your life to Cut the Crap & Get Back to the Essentials of Existence!   Getting back to what makes your life worth living.  And I’m here to help you on your way to habitual wellness, because for me, it is Essential not only that my body feels good , but that I can share that feeling of wellness with others!

All the information I’ve learned over the years has been due to the amazing souls who shared what they learned from someone else with me – a chain linking back throughout humanity.  So please feel free to share your comments below this video on relaxing the tensions of the forearms.

Be Well!

 

What's on your mind?

